Castledrum NS Blog

Active schools meeting

Posted by cmacgearailt0161 on September 14, 2018

On Friday the 7th of September we had our first active schools meeting the committee members are, Eabha O’ Callaghan, Kacey O’ Shea, Brien Mangan, Bart Flynn, Maya Cizmarova, Roisín McCarthy and Odhhran Myers O’Mahony. We discussed that we would have a fruit break at 10 O’clock every day. As well we discussed that we would bring out equipment to the yard every Tuesday at lunch.

By: Éabha O’Callaghan

 Published by: Éabha O’Callaghan